RTNZ 2020-21 National Committee and Theme

RTNZ held its National AGM last 4 April 2020 via Skype due to COVID19 Level 4 restrictions in New Zealand.

The RTNZ 2020-21 National Committee that have been appointed during the National AGM are  as follows:

President: Toby Walton
Vice-President (North Island): Christo Brits
Vice-President (South Island): Trent Johnstone
IRO: Mike Robinson
Treasurer: Jude Laing
Secretary: Jason Walker
Membership: Robert Seitsamo

Congratulations all and wishing you a great Table year ahead!

RTNZ President’s Theme for 2020-21 is ROUND TABLE REVIVAL! Growing and developing Tablers across New Zealand!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *